کتاب Erak's Ransom - هفت جلد ؛ از جلد دوم تا جلد هشتم فروشگاه اینترنتی آی کتاب :  iketab کتاب رمان انتشارات amazon

Erak's Ransom

نویسنده: John A. Flanagan
ناشر: Philomel Books
زبان کتاب: انگلیسی
تعداد صفحه: 2100
اندازه کتاب: رقعی - وزیری گالینگور روکشدار - سال انتشار: 2010 ~ 2005- دوره چاپ: 1 

مروری بر کتاب 

هفت جلد ؛ از جلد دوم تا جلد هشتم

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!

What does it mean to earn the Silver Oakleaf? So few men have done so. For Will, a mere boy, that symbol of honor has long felt out of reach. Now, in the wake of Araluen?s uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by a dangerous desert tribe. The Rangers are sent to free him. But the desert is like nothing these warriors have seen before. Strangers in a strange land, they are brutalized by sandstorms, beaten by the unrelenting heat, tricked by one tribe that plays by its own rules, and surprisingly befriended by another. Like a desert mirage, nothing is as it seems. Yet one thing is constant: the bravery of the Rangers.
In this red-hot adventure, winner of the Australian Book of the Year Award for Older Children, John Flanagan raises the stakes on the series that has already sold millions of copies worldwide.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin’s Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.

 

نوشتن نظر

لطفا برای ثبت نظر وارد حساب خود شده یا ثبت نام نمایید.

Erak's Ransom - هفت جلدی

  • ناشر: amazon
  • کد کتاب: 73999- 85/3
  • موجودی: در انبار
  • 1,000,000ریال

برچسب ها: John A. Flanagan, داستان های امریکایی, داستان های تخیلی, کتاب اورژینال, کتاب Erak's Ransom ; Ranger's Apprentice, Book 7